You are here

Committees & Contact

The IFAC 20th World Congress is organized by the French automatic control community on behalf of the International Federation of Automatic Control, IFAC, according to the highest scientific standards guaranteed by the international program committee.

IFAC 2014-2017 President Janan ZAYTOON  
IFAC 2017 General Chair Dimitri PEAUCELLE Composition of the National Organizing Committee
IFAC 2017 International Program Committee Chairs Denis DOCHAIN, Didier HENRION Composition of the International Program Committee

 

Contact details

IFAC 2017 Organizing Committee - contact@ifac2017.org
Accommodation - accommodation@ifac2017.org
Demonstrators papers and Exhibition of demonstrators - demonstrators@ifac2017.org
IFAC 60th anniversary celebrations - history@ifac2017.org
Invited sessions and open invited tracks - invited@ifac2017.org
Publicity and social media - com@ifac2017.org
Sponsorship and Exhibitions - sponsorship@ifac2017.org
Tutorials and Workshops - workshops@ifac2017.org
Volunteers - volunteers@ifac2017.org

twitter.com/IFAC2017

LAAS-CNRS - IFAC 2017 Organizing Committee
7 av. du colonel Roche, BP 54200, F-31031 Toulouse cedex 4, FRANCE